The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
Quad.jpg

Contact Information

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Campus Location:
Bond Hall 173

Mailing Address:
Office of the Registrar
171 Moultrie Street
Charleston, SC 29409-0205

Registrar: 
Keith Gauvin
kgauvin@citadel.edu

Phone and E-mail:
Phone: (843) 953-6969
FAX: (843) 953-7029
E-mail: registrar@citadel.edu

Staff:

Akeem Brooks
Transfer Credit Coordinator
abrooks4@citadel.edu

Samantha Farmer
Assistant Registrar for Graduation
sfarmer@citadel.edu

Rhonda Schultz
Assistant Registrar for Academic Records
rschultz@citadel.edu

Tylisha Story
Associate Registrar for Course Scheduling
tstory@citadel.edu

 


Support Services on Campus

Bookstore I (843) 953-5110

Career Center I (843) 953-1617

Counseling Center I (843) 953-6799

Office of Financial Aid I (843) 953-5187

Infirmary I (843) 953-6847

Library I (843) 953-6845

Office of the Treasurer I (843) 953-5254

Student Success Center
 I (843) 953-6823

 

Back to Top