The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

Faculty and Staff Directory

hhp dept pic fall 2019


Department Head

Dr. Tim Bott

Full-Time Faculty-Professors

Dr.Dena Garner

Full-Time Faculty-Assistant Professors

Dr. Chris Bellon

Dr. Sarah Imam

Dr. Ryan Sacko

Dr. Chris Sole

Dr. Kimbo Yee

Full-Time Instructors

Dr. Phillip Bogle

Visiting Instructors

Dr. George Grieve

Adjunct Instructors

Mrs. Linda-Marie Hamill

Mrs. Lindsay Jackson

Ms. Delane Neuroth


Mr. Henry Bouton, Student Service Program Coordinator

Ms. Ijuana Gadsden, Program Coordinator for Undergraduate Research

Mrs. Mary Ellen Huddleston, Student Services Manager/ Director of Intramural, Club and Recreational Athletics

Mr. Kyle Putnam, Deas Hall Manager

Mrs. Angel Wilborn, Program Assistant



Back to Top