The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

Meet The CGC Staff

Admissions and Recruitment

Carl Collins, Director of Admissions and Strategic Recruitment 

(843)953-7035

rcollin7@citadel.edu 

Fred Quick, Associate Director of Admissions and Recruitment 

(843)953-6808

fquick@citadel.edu

Recruitment Territory: Last Names Q-Z

Max Beilke, Enrollment Coordinator 

(843)953-3195

mbeilke@citadel.edu

Recruitment Territory: Last Names H-P

Janessa Green, Enrollment Coordinator

(843)953-0514

jgreen15@citadel.edu

Recruitment Territory: Last Names A-G


Admissions Operations 

Michelle Caddell, Admissions Data and Records Coordinator

(843)953-5189

mcaddell@citadel.edu


Admissions Marketing and Communication

Morgan Powell, Strategic Messaging and Marketing Coordinator 

(843)953-1507

mpowell7@citadel.edu 


Graduate Assistant 

Bernetha Davis 

bdavis8@citadel.edu 

 

 

 

Back to Top